Tällberg Forum broadcast

Link TV’s program Earth Focus broadcasted a Tällberg Forum special “Beyond Our Imagination” on 29 October 2012 (could be seen on TV in the US).

About Link TV’s Earth Focus

This original Link TV production invites you to take a closer look at the challenges our planet faces, to learn about the Earth’s precious resources, and to meet those fighting to protect it.

About Episode 43 – Tallberg 2012 Beyond Our Imagination

Can new discoveries in fields like nanotechnology and robotics shape how we address today’s challenges? How do we create a future society that is socially, ecologically, and economically resilient? Over 300 leaders and innovative thinkers from around the world came to Tallberg Sweden (June 14-17, 2012) to shares their visions for the future. Earth Focus captures some highlights.

The program of the 2012 Tallberg Forum will be repeated multiple times in various time slots throughout 2013.

It is presently webstreamed at www.linktv.org/earthfocus.

Broadcast in the US:
Monday, October 29th, 2012
9:30 pm PT/ 12:30 am ET

Thursday, November 1st, 2012
6:00 pm PT/ 9:00 pm ET

LINK TV
Direct TV Channel 375
DISH Network Channel 9410